ახლა ეს წაიკითხეთ
აღარ ყოფილა რაგბის საშველი
ან წესებია უტოპიური = ვერ დაიცავ, მაგეებით ვერ განსჯი,
ანდა თუ ოღრაშულად დაარღვევ, მსაჯი იმ’წამს ვერ მიხვდება, და მერე უყარე კაკალი
http://www.supersport.com/rugby/springboks...chies_try_legalWas Richie's try legal?McCaw scored in the 74th minute to give the All Blacks a lead they didn’t let go of,
by flummoxing the Springbok defence at the lineout on the Bok line and scoring almost untouched.
But replays of the try show that it should have been referred and
possibly even disallowed as McCaw was offside on two counts.
Not the commentators, not the assistant referees nor referee Jerome Garces picked it up live and
never referred it to the television match official
with the try eventually leading to New Zealand’s win in the epic game.
Watch the try again though and keep in mind what the laws say, and
it becomes clear that it should never have been given and referee Garces made a mistake.
Firstly when the lineout is formed, McCaw stands in the halfback – or receiver – position
and therefore is not part of the lineout.
According to World Rugby law 19.8.i - (i) Where the receiver must stand.
If a team uses a receiver, then that player, must be positioned at least 2m back from teammates in the lineout,
and between the 5m and 15m lines, until the lineout begins.
Once the lineout has commenced, the receiver may move into the lineout and
may perform all actions available to players in the lineout and is liable to related sanctions.
McCaw is within the two metre rule and while referees don’t always police this fairly,
as the receiver/halfback teams do not position their lineout defence for a halfback entering the lineout
as it is illegal.
Then there are two more aspects which makes the try illegal –
the first that McCaw moves before the ball is thrown in, which places him in an offside position.
Read with law 19.9 (a) – which says “The lineout begins when the ball leaves the hands of the player throwing it in”,
it is clear that McCaw has moved before the ball has left the hooker’s hands, and
since he is not 2 metres back, has all the advantage from an illegal position.
But to take it further, law 19.10 (f) says “A player must not jump or be lifted or supported
before the ball has left the hands of the player throwing in.”
If you watch the video, you can see how Kieran Read is lifted before the ball leaves the hooker’s hands,
taking the Springbok attention away from McCaw.
Of course, the All Black captain went through a gap and was missed by the player the Boks had as their receiver – Adriaan Strauss
– and the try was given, giving New Zealand the lead in a crucial stage of the game with six minutes to go.
But while it was planned and is a blatant offside,
the referee allowed the try to stand, and
didn’t query it even though captain Schalk Burger asked for it to be queried.
@
ეგრევე ჰქნა მაკ’ქოუმ 2010 წლის 11 სექტემბერს
http://qaflan.netai.net/2010/K9/13_3N-9AZ.htmავტორიტეტის ოინითგადამწყვეტ მომენტში ისევ გაჭრა კივთა ყოჩის, რიჩი მაკქოუს შეუვალმა ავტორიტეტმა და ვირ-ეშმაკობამ:
29 წლის მღლეტელი მიხვდა, რომ ახალბედა კიდის მსაჯი, აფრიკელი მულატი კრისტი დიუპრე ხმის ამომღები ვერ იყო.
ჰოდა, 1996 წელს აღდგენილი წესის აშკარა დარღვევით,
შერკინებას ადრე მოეხსნა, 8 ნომრისგან მიიღო პასი და არამი ლელოთი შემოაბრუნა თამაში.
... მაკქოუ პირველ ჯერზეც მოეხსნა მწყობრს, მაგრამ მასპინძლებმა ყურიც არ შეიბერტყეს,
ხელმეორე შერკინებისას კი ოქონორი ქიარან რიდს ეცა და რიჩი მარტო დატოვა იქ,
სადაც წესთა დაცვით ვერანაირად ვერ მოხვდებოდა.
@
მართლად თქმულა, რიჩისთვის ცალკე წესები არსებობს და დანარჩენი რაგბეთისთვის სხვაო